For the latest News…

Senong announces his provisional squad

The new national teams coach Thabo Senong opted for experience when he announced his 29 men squad for the 2021 Africa Cup of Nations qualification match again Benin at Bambatha Tšita Sports Arena on Wednesday.

As he justified his selection before the media, he emphasized that the players were selected on merit, their form and discipline in their teams. About four players will be making their debut in the team changes, namely Monyatheli Ntobo, Tieho Ntulo, Thabang Rabi, Thabang Malane and Refiloe Mothae.

Though they are nursing injuries, defenders Bokang Sello and Nkau Lerotholi have been included due to their experience which the coach said was valuable. They two players are expected to recover soon and reclaim their positions in the team.


Ntsane Lichaba                       – Bantu Fc
Sekhoane Moerane                  – LMPS FC
Monaheng Ramalefane           – Matlama FC

Basia Makepe                          – LMPS FC
Nkau Lerotholi                        – LMPS FC
Kopano Tseka                         – LCS FC
Lisema Lebokollane                – Matlama FC
Motlomelo Mkhwanazi           – Bantu FC
Bokang Sello                           – Bantu FC
Lesia Thetsane                        – Columbia College
Thabang Malane                      – LCS FC
Refiloe Mothae                       – LCS FC

Thabo Seakhoa                        – LCS FC
Thabo Matšoele                       – Liphakoe FC
Tšepo Toloane                         – LDF FC
Tieho Ntulo                             – Lioli FC
Hlompho Kalake                     – Bantu FC
Lehlohonolo Fothoane            – Bantu FC
Tšoarelo Bereng                      – Black Leopards FC
Jane Thabantšo                        – Matlama FC
Litšepe Marabe                       – Bantu FC
Tumelo Khutlang                    – Black Leopards FC
Luciano Matsoso                     – Lioli FC

Mokone Marabe                      – Bantu FC
Monyatheli Ntobo                   – LMPS FC
Thabang Rabi                          – LDF FC
Nkoto Masoabi                       – Real Kings FC
Motebang Sera                        – Bloemfontein Celtics FC
Tšeliso Botsane                       – Kick4Life FC



How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating / 5. Vote count:

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

We are sorry that this post was not useful for you!

Let us improve this post!

Tell us how we can improve this post?

Share this

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © All rights reserved | Designed by Zeecom | Newsphere by AF themes.